My images of Nature and Urban photography are available as high quality fine art prints and can also be purchased as photo licenses.

 

In every single photo I put a lot of energy and passion. For a good shot I often travel a long way and then begins the waiting to catch exactly the right lighting. However pressing the shutter at the very right moment is not everything yet. Advanced image editing allows me to carve out each and every fine detail within an image.

 

I only work with high-resolution cameras. That’s why even large format prints of my images still display the full beauty and atmosphere of the scene in all its details. You may have noticed already: A lot of love is to the detail of each and every image, paired with my demand for a constantly high level of quality and the investment of much time and effort.

 

My images are available as fine art prints e.g. on real photo paper, canvas, under acrylic glass or on alu-dibond. Do not hesitate to contact me, also if you wish to license images or if you  just have questions about my photos.

Meine Fotografien im Bereich Nature und Urban sind als hochwertige Kunstdrucke erhältlich oder können als Fotolizenz erworben werden.

 

In jedem meiner Werke steckt ganz viel Energie und Herzblut. Für ein gutes Bild reise ich oft sehr lange an und dann beginnt das Warten auf die richtige Lichtstimmung. Mit dem Druck auf den Auslöser, genau im perfekten Moment, ist meine Arbeit aber noch lange nicht vorbei. In der Bildbearbeitung kitzle ich noch einmal jedes feine Detail aus dem Foto heraus.

 

Damit die Bildqualität meinen hohen Ansprüchen gerecht wird, verwende ich nur hochauf-lösende Kameras. Auch großformatige Drucke von meinen Bildern geben deshalb die ganze Schönheit und Atmosphäre des Motivs wieder. Sie merken es schon selbst: in meinen Bildern steckt viel Liebe zum Detail, ein hoher Qualitätsanspruch und ganz viel Arbeit und Zeit.

 

Ich biete Ihnen meine Bilder als Kunstdrucke z. B. auf echtem Fotopapier, Leinwand, unter Acrylglas oder auf Alu-Dibond an. Zögern Sie nicht, mich zu kontaktieren. Auch wenn Sie Bilder lizenzieren möchten oder einfach nur Fragen zu meinen Fotos haben, freue ich mich von Ihnen zu hören.