Following a long tenure as art director in advertising agencies and companies I am now offering my services as a freelancer in photography and graphic design.

 

During my conceptual work as an art director I already had a focus on the development of visual languages and the direction of photo productions. Photography has been a big passion of mine already in the "analogue times" and now I am offering my clients besides graphic design a wide range of professional photography that inludes fine art, architecture, people, documentary, animal, product and wedding photography.

 

My goal is to capture the mood of the particular moment in any genre of photography and preserving the emotions of these moments in expressive pictures while going beyond the usual scenes and catching small details from surprising angles.

 

The love for nature and various outdoor activities has led me to nature photography, which is one focus of my photographic work and has made me internationally known. I am working not only in a documentary format in that way, but I also use creative camera techniques and advanced image processing to enhance each scene in an artistic manner while fully preserving the natural look and mood.

 

For my Nature Photograpy I have been awarded in June 2015 with the status of „Qualified European Photographer“ by the FEP (Federation of European Photographers).

 

My images of Nature and Urban photography are available as high quality fine art prints and can also be purchased as a photo license. If you are interested in my images and services, don’t hesitate to contact me.

 

Grafikdesign und Fotografie in München

AGB

Impressum

Datenschutzerklärung

Nach langjähriger Arbeit als Artdirektorin in Werbeagenturen und Unternehmen bin ich heute freiberuflich im Bereich Fotografie und Grafikdesign tätig.

 

Der Fokus meiner konzeptionellen Arbeit als Artdirektorin lag schon immer im Entwickeln von Bildsprachen und der Fotoregie. Die Fotografie war bereits in „analogen Zeiten“ meine Leidenschaft und heute biete ich meinen Kunden neben Grafikdesign auch Fotografie im Bereich Fine Art, Architektur/Immobilien, People, Reportage, Produkt- und Hochzeitsfotografie an.

 

Mein Ziel ist es in jedem Genre der Fotografie die Atmosphäre des besonderen Augenblicks einzufangen, die Emotionen des Momentes in ausdrucksstarken Bildern zu konservieren und dabei auch gerne von gewohnten Szenen abzuweichen, um kleine Details in überraschenden Sichtweisen festzuhalten.

 

Die Liebe zur Natur und viele Outdooraktivitäten führten mich zur Naturfotografie, die einen Schwerpunkt meiner fotografischen Arbeit darstellt und mich international bekannt gemacht hat. Dabei arbeite ich nicht immer nur dokumentarisch, sondern nutze auch kreative Kamera- und Bildbearbeitungstechniken, um jede Szene auf eine künstlerische Weise abzubilden, ohne dabei das Bild zu verfälschen oder unnatürlich wirken zu lassen.

 

Im Bereich der Naturfotografie erlangte ich im Juni 2015 die Qualified European Photographer Auszeichnung von der FEP (Federation of European Photographers).

 

Meine Bilder aus dem Bereich Nature und Urban sind als hochwertige Kunstdrucke erhältlich
und können auch als Fotolizenz erworben werden. Bei Interesse an meinen Bildern oder Dienst-leistungen freue ich mich auf Ihre Anfrage!

Grafikdesign und Fotografie in München

AGB

Impressum

Datenschutzerklärung